Contact Us

To contact Sligo Kayak Club, please use our Facebook page. Alternatively, get in touch with the committee:

Chairperson: Enda McGuinness

Vice Chairperson: Brendan Timon

Secretary: Richard Cavaliero

Treasurer: Sean Nolan

Training Officer: Eddie Loftus, Tel: 086 1922424 | Email

Equipment Officer: Jon Evans

Children’s Officer: Heather Wilson

Safety Officer: Liam Seery |

Entertainments Officer: Donna Fahey

Junior Development Officer: Catherine Jinks​

Committee Member: Ann Marie Tuohy