Sligo Kayak Club is affiliated with Canoeing Ireland and therefore has a formal club committee, elected each year at the club AGM.

The current club committee is shown below.  To contact any committee please email info -AT- making sure to let us know who to direct your query to.

  • Chairman: Derek Butler
  • Secretary: Nicola Bourke O’Rourke
  • Training Officer: Enda McGuinness
  • Treasurer: Sean Nolan
  • Safety Officer: Catherine Swift
  • Children’s Officer: Patricia Kelly